Movin’ on uppp!

I got the job!  I’m stoked.  I’m going to start part-time at about 20 hours a week.  I don’t actually know if I said anything on here about it, so here goes.  If you’re been reading, you’re well aware that I am not a fan of for-profit EMS.  I understand why it must be, but I don’t like working for it.  I interviewed at a local agency (where I have roots from being an Explorer at 16) and got hired!  They cover a small-ish town, but have a lot of busy thoroughfares, and a massive shopping mall.  I will literally never say this again, but I’m excited for 06:00 tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

